2012 in review: Thank You, From the Depths of My Stiletto-Crazy Heart


Darling Stiletto-itas! We received a delightful surprise in our Inbox today. Something enthralling, gratifying and, ultimately, humbling.

Before sharing the “deets”, please allow me to just say that I wish I could gather each one of you up in my arms – yes, including you, who’s sitting there right now in your robe & jammies in front of your computer, drinking your coffee in your corner of the world – and give y’all a great, big group HUG! Yes, that’s how I feel right now, right down to the depths of my stiletto-crazy heart.

Since I can’t hug all of you (obvz!), I’ll just have to settle for posting this below for all of you gorgeous duckies out there:

THANK YOU!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!

So, quelle surprise??? The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys have prepared a 2012 annual report for The Bamboo Stiletto. Check out the fascinating “deets” below!

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 10,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 17 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

Thoughts? Would love to hear from you!

Blog at WordPress.com.

